Schnittmenge 1.png

find:focus.

Finden macht glücklich

Finding means Happiness

Recobo is a part of Chemovator

Mission.

Your customized

answer assistant.

As an expert in the chemical industry and a specialist in your field, you are the first contact person for technical questions on your topic. The basis for your answers is up-to-date and precise information - but this is often scattered in a wide variety of databases and documents. 

This is exactly where recobo comes in. Whether legal texts, safety data sheets, permits, approvals or certificates: the digital assistant not only finds the appropriate text passages - it understands your documents, can process information from tables, read scanned documents and automatically translate foreign language content. 

In short: recobo not only provides you with information - but directly with the answer!

You can customize recobo exactly to your needs. Simple search mask, chat bot, messenger, help center or voice-controlled assistant: Without much programming effort you can easily design exactly the tailor-made tool that makes your work easier than ever for you, your team or a specialist department.  

Discover your perfect answer assistant - digital, intelligent, customized!

BASFo_wh100lb_4c.png
BASFo_wh100db_4c.png

Catalysts

Home Care

and I&I

Nutrition and Health

Performance Materials

Global Engineering Services

rec_Teaser_compliance.jpg
recobo
Compliance

Reliable information for plant managers and process representatives

4.PNG
recobo
Knowledge Access

Reliable and easy-to-implement systems for every area of the company

3.PNG
recobo
Customer Excellence

Quick and precise answers for customer communication

RECOBO BLOG 

Behind the scenes

Exciting stories, impressive use cases and insights into recobo technology.

Schnittmenge 1.png

fokus:finden.

Finden macht glücklich

Finden macht glücklich

Recobo is a part of Chemovator

Mission.

Ihr maßgeschneiderter

Antwort-Assistent.

Als Experte in der chemischen Industrie und Spezialist für Ihr Aufgabengebiet sind Sie der erste Ansprechpartner für Fachfragen zu Ihrem Thema. Basis für Ihre Antworten sind aktuelle und präzise Informationen – die aber häufig in verschiedensten Datenbanken und Dokumenten verstreut sind.

 

Genau hier kommt recobo ins Spiel. Ob Rechtstexte, Sicherheitsdatenblätter, Genehmigungen, Zulassungen oder Zertifikate: Der digitale Assistent findet nicht einfach nur die passenden Textstellen – er versteht Ihre Dokumente, kann Informationen aus Tabellen verarbeiten, gescannte Dokumente lesen und automatisch fremdsprachige Inhalte übersetzen.

 

Kurz: recobo liefert Ihnen nicht nur Informationen – sondern direkt die Antwort!

 

Dabei können Sie recobo exakt an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen. Einfache Suchmaske, Chat-Bot, Messenger, Help-Center oder sprachgesteuerter Assistent: Ohne großen Programmieraufwand gestalten Sie ganz einfach genau das maßgeschneiderte Tool, das Ihnen, Ihrem Team oder einer Fachabteilung die Arbeit so einfach macht wie nie zuvor.  

 

Entdecken Sie Ihren perfekten Antwort-Assistenten – digital, intelligent, maßgeschneidert!

BASFo_wh100lb_4c.png
BASFo_wh100db_4c.png

Catalysts

Home Care

and I&I

Nutrition and Health

Performance Materials

Global Engineering Services

rec_Teaser_compliance.jpg
recobo
Compliance

Zuverlässige Informationen für Werkleiter und Prozessbeauftragte

4.PNG
recobo
Knowledge Access

Stabile und leicht implementierbare Systeme für jeden Unternehmensbereich

3.PNG
recobo
Customer Excellence

Schnelle und präzise Antworten für Verantwortliche im Kundendialog

RECOBO BLOG 

Hinter den Kulissen 

Spannende Geschichten, beeindruckende Anwendungsfälle und Einblicke in die recobo Technologie.